Contact us

For Fund enquiries please contact our Broker Sales Support Desk.

 

Threadneedle Investment Services Limited
PO Box 10033
Chelmsford
Essex
CM99 2AL
United Kingdom

For operational and servicing queries please contact our Service Desk.

Opening hours: 8am-6pm UK time.

0800 953 0134*

Fax: 0845 113 0274

 

Please note: We do not accept trading instructions or valuation requests via e-mail. Please call us on 0845 113 0273* if you would like to request a valuation.

*Calls are recorded.

 

Reportable Complaints & Process

Alastair Caw
Head of UK Wholesale

Tel: 07802 879 847 / 020 7464 5933*
alastair.caw@columbiathreadneedle.com

Nick Winder
Head of Third Party Distribution

Tel: 07771 506 493 / 0161 439 7973
nick.winder@columbiathreadneedle.com

Mike O'Toole
Head of Discretionary Sales

Tel: 07876 392 362 / 020 7464 5959*
mike.o'toole@columbiathreadneedle.com

Doug Gordon
Director - London and Dublin

Tel: 07734 283 540 / 020 7464 5945*
doug.gordon@columbiathreadneedle.com

Daniel Hawkes
Discretionary Sales Manager - London and South East

Tel: 07773 327 305 / 020 7464 5630*
daniel.hawkes@columbiathreadneedle.com

Richard Thomas
Director - South West, Midlands and Channel Islands

Tel: 07823 444 056
richard.thomas@columbiathreadneedle.com

Richard Borthwick
Regional Sales Manager - North of England, Scotland, N Ireland and Isle of Man

Tel: 07867 142797
richard.borthwick@columbiathreadneedle.com

Steve Armitage
Director Third Party Distribution

Tel: 07764 959766 / 020 7464 5954*
steve.armitage@columbiathreadneedle.com

Carl Tomlin
Regional Manager - South West, Third Party Distribution

Tel: 07825 935 634 / 020 7464 5725*
carl.tomlin@columbiathreadneedle.com

Jonathan Feely
Regional Manager - Scotland & Northern Ireland, Third Party Distribution

Tel: 07917 265 940 / 0141 885 0663
jonathan.feely@columbiathreadneedle.com

Neil Sharp

Neil Sharp
Regional Manager - Midlands & East Anglia, Third Party Distribution

Tel: 07825 104412 / 020 7464 5919*
neil.sharp@columbiathreadneedle.com

Tristan Tully
Regional Manager - London & South East, Third Party Distribution

Tel: 07785 710 978 / 020 7464 5965*
tristan.tully@columbiathreadneedle.com

Will Slater
Regional Manager - North East and North West, Third Party Distribution

Tel: 07919 175 107
will.slater@columbiathreadneedle.com

Harry Andronicou
Business Development Manager - South

Tel: 020 7464 5455
harry.andronicou@columbiathreadneedle.com

Taimur Khan

Taimur Khan
Business Development Manager - North

Tel: 020 7464 5919
taimur.khan@columbiathreadneedle.com

Steve Ince
Head of Broker Sales Support

Tel: 020 7464 5235*
steve.ince@columbiathreadneedle.com

Alvin Lizarondo
Sales Support - Third Party Distribution/ Discretionary

Tel: 020 7464 5322*
alvin.lizarondo@columbiathreadneedle.com

Iman Askari
Sales Support - London Discretionary

Tel: 020 7464 5778*
iman.askari@columbiathreadneedle.com

Jennifer Keaney
Sales Support South - Third Party Distribution

Tel: 020 7464 5957*
jennifer.keaney@columbiathreadneedle.com

Sam Conniford
Sales Support - Third Party Distribution

Tel: 0207 464 5048*
sam.conniford@columbiathreadneedle.com