Contact us

General enquiries

For operational and servicing enquiries, contact our Client Service Desk, available from 8am to 6pm in the UK. Please note that we do not accept trading instructions or valuation requests via email.

0800 953 0134*

Fax: 0845 113 0274

Threadneedle Investment Services Limited
PO Box 10033
Chelmsford
Essex
CM99 2AL
United Kingdom

*Please note calls are recorded

Fund enquiries

For fund information and general sales enquiries contact our UK Wholesale Sales Support team or your local UK Sales Representative.

0207 464 5855*

*Please note calls are recorded

UK Sales Team

Alastair Caw
Head of UK Wholesale

Tel: 07802 879 847 / 020 7464 5933*
alastair.caw@columbiathreadneedle.com

Mike O'Toole
Head of UK Discretionary Sales

Tel: 07876 392 362 / 020 7464 5959*
mike.o'toole@columbiathreadneedle.com

Steve Armitage
Head of UK Advisory and Strategic Partners

Tel: 07764 959766 / 020 7464 5954*
steve.armitage@columbiathreadneedle.com

Richard Thomas
Director - South West, Midlands and Channel Islands

Tel: 07823 444 056
richard.thomas@columbiathreadneedle.com

Richard Borthwick
Discretionary Sales Manager - North of England, Scotland, Dublin, N. Ireland and Isle of Man

Tel: 07867 142797
richard.borthwick@columbiathreadneedle.com

Alvin Lizarondo
Discretionary Sales Manager – London and South East

Tel: 0207 464 5322
alvin.lizarondo@columbiathreadneedle.com

Simon Masters
Discretionary Sales Manager – London

Tel: 020 7464 5091 / 07890 553957
simon.masters@columbiathreadneedle.com

Tristan Tully
Discretionary Sales Manager – London and South East

Tel: 07785 710 978 / 020 7464 5965*
tristan.tully@columbiathreadneedle.com

Jonathan Feely
Regional Manager - Scotland & Northern Ireland, UK Advisory and Strategic Partners

Tel: 07917 265 940 / 0141 885 0663
jonathan.feely@columbiathreadneedle.com

Neil Sharp

Neil Sharp
Regional Manager - Midlands & East Anglia, UK Advisory and Strategic Partners

Tel: 07825 104412 / 020 7464 5919*
neil.sharp@columbiathreadneedle.com

Will Slater
Regional Manager - North East and North West, UK Advisory and Strategic Partners

Tel: 07919 175 107
will.slater@columbiathreadneedle.com

Alex Wilcox
Regional Manager - South West, UK Advisory and Strategic Partners

Tel: 07976 539 814
alex.wilcox@columbiathreadneedle.com

Harry Andronicou
Senior Business Development Manager

Tel: 020 7464 5545
harry.andronicou@columbiathreadneedle.com

Steve Ince
Head of UK Wholesale Support

Tel: 020 7464 5235*
steve.ince@columbiathreadneedle.com

Tim Prideaux
Sales Support

Tel: 020 7464 5778*
tim.prideaux@columbiathreadneedle.com

Sam Conniford
Sales Support

Tel: 020 7464 5048*
sam.conniford@columbiathreadneedle.com

Tom Goodland
Sales Support

Tel: 020 7464 5670*
tom.goodland@columbiathreadneedle.com

Luke Pullen
Sales Support

Tel: 020 7464 5676*
luke.pullen@columbiathreadneedle.com

*Please note calls may be recorded.